​The Hair Story

Jan_Feb_18_Online95.jpg
​画像をクリックで拡大表示されます。
IMG_0423.jpg
Jan_Feb_18_Online95.jpg
Jan_Feb_18_Online97.jpg
Jan_Feb_18_Online93.jpg
Jan_Feb_18_Online94.jpg
Jan_Feb_18_Online96.jpg

​【STUDS】

Photographer Toshiyuki Imae  @toshiyukiimae

Hair Eiji Kadota at SIGNO management @eiji_kadota

Make Hiraka at LUMO management    @yohsukehiraka

hair_2019_0630_39305.jpg
IMG_0162.jpg
IMG_0280.jpg
hair_2019_0630_39534.jpg
hair_2019_0630_39305.jpg
IMG_0425.jpg
hair_2019_0630_39118.jpg
hair_2019_0630_39765.jpg

​【TIGHT ROPE】

Photographer Toshiyuki Imae  @toshiyukiimae

Hair Eiji Kadota at SIGNO management @eiji_kadota

Make Eri Ishiguro @eri.ishiguro6 

Stylist Masumi Yakuzawa @masumi_yakuzawa

Rope Artist  ZIMA @zima_1020

hair_2019_0720_56507.jpg
hair_2019_0720_56507.jpg
hair_2019_0720_56098.jpg
hair_2019_0720_55899.jpg
hair_2019_0720_56641.jpg
hair_2019_0720_56371.jpg
hair_2019_0720_56268.jpg

​【STRANGE】

Photographer Toshiyuki Imae  @toshiyukiimae

Hair Eiji Kadota at SIGNO management @eiji_kadota

Make Eri Ishiguro @eri.ishiguro6 

Stylist Masumi Yakuzawa @masumi_yakuzawa

hair_2019_0915_82987.jpg
hair_2019_1020_98074.jpg
hair_2019_0915_82987.jpg
0001.jpg
0003.jpg
0004.jpg
hair_2019_1020_98335.jpg
0002.jpg
hair_2019_0915_83384.jpg

【punk punk punk】

Photographer Toshiyuki Imae  @toshiyukiimae

Hair Eiji Kadota at SIGNO management @eiji_kadota

Make Naoyuki Watanabe at 3rd  @naoykwatnb

​Stylist Emi Ito at ADDICT CASE  @​emiitojp

hair_2020_0322_50497_edited_edited.jpg
hair_2020_0322_50897.jpg
hair_2020_0322_50497.jpg
hair_2020_0322_50338.jpg
hair_2020_0322_50767.jpg
hair_2020_0322_50044.jpg

​【UNUSUAL】

Photographer Toshiyuki Imae  @toshiyukiimae

Hair Eiji Kadota at SIGNO management @eiji_kadota

Make Toru Sakanishi @torusakanishi

Stylist Masumi Yakuzawa @masumi_yakuzawa

hair_2018_1209_0227.jpg
hair_2018_1209_0412+.jpg
hair_2018_1209_0078.jpg
hair_2018_1209_0227.jpg
hair_2018_1209_0325++.jpg
hair_2018_1209_0485.jpg

​【crest of a wave】

Photographer Toshiyuki Imae  @toshiyukiimae

Hair Eiji Kadota at SIGNO management @eiji_kadota

Make Hiraka at LUMO management    @yohsukehiraka

​Stylist Ryo Chiba at LUMO management @ryochiba9

hair_2019_0323_1386.jpg
hair_2019_042928288.jpg
0225.jpg
_DSC0105.jpg
hair_2019_0323_1386.jpg
hair_2019_042928382.jpg
hair_2019_0407_22286.jpg

​【THE FACE IN A DREAM】

Photographer  Toshiyuki Imae  @toshiyukiimae

Hair  Eiji Kadota at SIGNO management @eiji_kadota

​Stylist Masumi Yakuzawa @masumi_yakuzawa

hair_2019_0224_08840_02.jpg
hair_2019_0224_0067_01.jpg
hair_2019_0224_0181_01.jpg
hair_2019_0224_08840_02.jpg
hair_2019_0224_0458_01.jpg
hair_2019_0224_0681_01.jpg

​【OUT LINE】

Photographer  Toshiyuki Imae  @toshiyukiimae

Hair  Eiji Kadota at SIGNO management @eiji_kadota

Make Hiraka at LUMO management    @yohsukehiraka

​Stylist Satomi Araki

hair_2018_0805_0563.jpg

​crimped

hair_2018_0805_0563.jpg
hair_2018_0805_0255.jpg
hair_2018_0805_0493+.jpg
hair_2018_0805_0655.jpg
hair_2018_0805_0932.jpg

【crimped】

Photographer Toshiyuki Imae  @toshiyukiimae

Hair Eiji Kadota at SIGNO management @eiji_kadota

Make Hiraka at LUMO management    @yohsukehiraka

​Stylist Ryo Chiba at LUMO management @ryochiba9

hair_2018_1007_0873.jpg
asymmetry.jpg
hair_2018_1007_0200.jpg
hair_2018_1007_0553.jpg
hair_2018_1007_0873.jpg
hair_2018_1007_0312.jpg
hair_2018_1007_0419.jpg

​【Asymmetry】

Photographer Toshiyuki Imae  @toshiyukiimae

Hair Eiji Kadota at SIGNO management @eiji_kadota

Make Eri Ishiguro @eri.ishiguro6 

​Stylist Ryo Chiba at LUMO management @ryochiba9